Our Supported Missions Works
Community Christian Church
"A Family Serving God"
We could care less where you come from. We could care less where you've been.  
We could care less what you have. We really care about you! . . .  so does God!"
Community Christian Church
253 NE 30 RD.
Great Bend, KS, 67530
620.792.8215
Email:
office@communitychristiangb.com
Problems or questions about this site
webmaster@communitychristiangb.com
Eli & Margaret Sweany

SIM - Bourofaye Christian School
"House Parents" at a boarding school for
missionary's kids, near Dakar,Senegal
http://www.bcs-senegal.org
http://www.sim.org/index.php/worker/1229585  
eli.sweany@sim.org
Lakeview Christian Camp
Neal & Patty

Lakeview Christian Camp
Neil, Patty, & Cameron Stewart live at the camp
year round. Camp is near Stockton, KS.
http://www.lakeviewchristiancamp.org
lcc@ruraltel.net
C.E.A.
Brad Fogo President

Christian Evangelizing Association
A Conservative Christian Church, church planting
organization based in Salina, KS
http://ceakansas.com
fogo@crossroads-christian.org
shcc@salinaheights.com
Lewis & Barbara Winkler

East Asia School of Theology
Lewis is a Lecturer on Theological & Historical
Studies in Singapore
http://www.east.edu.sg
lewinkler@aol.com
Matt & EB Jackson

Campus Crusade for Christ
Matt & EB are a Missionary family based in
Budapest, Hungary.
http://www.budapestjacksons.blogspot.com
matt.jackson@uscm.org
M.C.C.
Kevin Ingram-President &
Jim Coiner-Area Rep

Manhattan Christian College --Kansas
Committed to educating, equipping, and enriching
youth for leadership and service.
http://www.mccks.edu
jcoiner@mccks.edu
Ryan & Miriam Hickman

Called to Greatness in Lawrence, Kansas
A campus ministry serving the students at
Kansas University
http://www.calledtogreatness.com
hickman@sunflower.com
Matt & Theresa Miles

Creation Truth Foundation in Noble, OK
Matt is the Student Worldview Director of CTF's    
in-house youth-orientated programs.
http://www.creationtruth.com
matt@creationtruth.com
     
Families
Mission Work
Information & Contacts